Superstitious

1-after-shower

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2-brushing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3-sechoir

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4-surprise

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5-white-hair

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6-im-old

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7-cut-it-out

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8-looking-sideways

 

 

 

 

 

 

9-clack

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10-remorse

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11-waiting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12-still-waiting

 

It’s been a day already since this little story, and no sign of the other 7 yet. Therefore, I declare that this superstition is untrue, and on a larger scale, that all superstitions are untrue! Hope you feel safer now! :D Have a great week…

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “Superstitious”

  1. nightS Says:

    HEHEHEHE..
    I remember going through the same nightmare couple of weeks ago.. :D
    I freaked out because it was SOOO damn white!! and my hair’s color is DARK DARK BLACK..so it was popping out there…i pulled it out screaming “shayyabtoune” at my family :D

  2. nightS Says:

    oh..and my 7 hairs also haven’t appeared yet :D
    so don’t worry :D

  3. Nahil K Says:

    tamantina alla ytamnik :D do u always listen from the lil devil?? :P

  4. Nada Says:

    your right.. it’s not true, you wont get 7 hairs :D

    you will get 20 white hairsssssss :S

    s2ale mjarib… w ma tes2ale khabir :(

  5. Doha Says:

    i wonder what is that neckless u always draw :)

  6. Wissam Says:

    hehe, got 3 white hairs since I was a kid.
    and a week ago I let my beard grow beyond my usual tolerance point and I noticed that I have a few on my beard, maybe I should grow it , buy a pipe, a beret and pretend I am some sort of an artist.

  7. Reine Says:

    so not true, my mum says the same ! i will have more white hair :P and i never did ! so yeah enjoy cutting that white hair … we surely don’t wanna get old now ;P

  8. Lara the sis Says:

    HAHAHHAHAHAH so funnyyyy
    min shayyablik sha3rik?:P

  9. D.R.Bouloot Says:

    i agree with doha.. i like ur necklace..i also like ur hair down …heheheeeeeeeeeee

  10. Mira Says:

    I do the same. I always cut my white hairs! And i dt get plenty others!
    White hairs Suck!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

