ATM’s and I

1-not-my-day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2-out-of-gas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3-out-of-money

 

 

 

 

 

 

4-atm-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

5-atm-2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6-one-last-chance

 

 

 

 

 

 

7-drum-roll

 

 

 

 

 

8-atm-3

 

 

 

 

 

no

 

I have a pretty bad history (and luck) with ATMs. Today was the pinnacle. I went to three ATMs in a row, at a time where I badly needed money to pay for the gasoline, otherwise my car would stop in place and I would be late to the (going-to-be-boring) meeting, and not one was working properly, and I don’t think there were other ATMs in the region.  Hope you have a lovely day for a change!😀

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “ATM’s and I”

  1. Wissam M Says:

    Maya I just discovered your blog today (thank you emile :)), I want to congratulate you and say keep up the good work!

  2. jad Says:

    let it be a lesson to u! should’ve gone with the 1st ATM, bass hek btestehle, khedik 3a na’!!!

  3. Lara the sis Says:

    hahaha the suspicious guy on the 1st ATM😀

  4. a.m. Says:

    hehe interesting you were keen to write down your license plate.
    frankly i never knew mine lol.
    have a nice day!

  5. Grace Says:

    Maya ma 2iltilna kif kaffa nharik?? eza hek ballach ??
    hehehe
    keep on the good work🙂

  6. Wissam Says:

    you make me want to start my own webcomic !

  7. Zouzeta Says:

    By the way, how did the meeting go???/🙂

  8. Mimo Says:

    “2 light-years” hahahahaha!!!!

Leave a Reply

