Extreme paranoia (or Lebanon is too small)

1-basketball-training

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2-last-stop-surprise

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3-finally-home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4-vitesse-toyota-yaris

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5-knock-door

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6-can-you-drop-me

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7-sure-no-thank-you

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8-god-sent-you-to-me

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9-sure-he-did

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10-what-is-name

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11-maybe-burglary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12-maya-zankoul

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13-may-chidiac-bomb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14-from-the-south

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

15-stop-i'm-innocent

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16-family-name

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

17-conclusion

18-pissed-off

 

So, ladies and gentlemen, that was my mini-adventure of the week-end. The story I just told you is true!! Two thing I have learned: 1- I am NEVER EVER taking another stranger on board… 2- I am NEVER EVER taking another stranger on board… And this whole ‘guessing your history from your family name’ is a skill I will never get! Wishing you all a lovely week!🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “Extreme paranoia (or Lebanon is too small)”

  1. Wissam M Says:

    This syndrom is so lebanese!
    Never found it in any other coutry😀
    Miss Zaccour :)))

  2. Doha Says:

    i like the first pic…hahahhaha. everyone is sitting on ur car !

  3. jad Says:

    The lunatic is in my…… “car”!?
    remembering “names” and daisy chains and laughs!!
    Got to “drop” the loonies on my path!

  4. Lara the sis Says:

    Brain Damage:D
    the lunatic is in ur head Jadette 😛

  5. Dalia Says:

    It is the best one so faaaar mayaaa…. really nice🙂

  6. Zouzeta Says:

    Hey Maya, drinving the team home is annoying but driving people u dont know is crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Really Zaccour Zantout…..😛

  7. EZ Says:

    Hey people, I would like to clarify something. She didn’t drive the whole team, she just drove 2 friends whose homes were on our way, but the old lady was my fault…:P

  8. Wissam M Says:

    tss tss bala 7ejaj EZ, we all know there are 5 players in each team :p:p

  9. EZ Says:

    tab what can I say, albe kbir…its gd to do favours..no?

  10. nightS Says:

    You’re mad at yourself because you gave her your full name? I once gave my number to a stranger lady in the Bus :S :S :S I still can’t believe it..and I’m still scared that one day she’ll call😀 (it was almost 3 years ago)

Leave a Reply

