I hate shopping!

1-women-love-shopping

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2-i-hate-shopping

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3-usual-shopping-process

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4-select-prey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5-dressing-room

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6-still-hate-shopping

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7-no-mirror

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8-vendor-opinion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9-vendor-opinion-again

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10-i-choose-my-clothes

11-shout-at-vendor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12-hate-it

 

 

 

First. Yes I really hate shopping and I only do it to avoid going out in my PJ’s when I’m out of real clothes. I don’t get people who count it as a ‘hobby’. I once had some girls ask me as a normal topic of conversation if I think  for example that “june is a good month for shopping”. Evidently I didn’t know the answer. And whenever I go shopping I like to choose my clothes based on self-expression. I don’t care where they were made, or what is “fashionable” this time of year, of what Paris Hilton was wearing in her latest TV appearance. So as a result I also cannot stand vendors giving me their opinion about which dress makes me look thinner or which dress goes better with my skin color. And that was today’s statement.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

17 Responses to “I hate shopping!”

  1. lenziany Says:

    hahaha…you are soo funny.. ;p

  2. EZ Says:

    Haha! I loved the google part, plus the guy, so lebanese!

  3. Ziad Says:

    Loved the “when i’m literally out of clothes” part .. same here😀
    The google thingy was hilarious hahahahaha
    Keep it up love ur work (Y)

  4. qussa Says:

    Couldn’t agree more🙂

  5. Doha Says:

    As if i am looking at myself.

    vendors keep on saying the same sentence: kter hilo 3layki…
    even when it is extremly ugly….

    so why don’t u have it dude !!!!

  6. a.m. Says:

    just the way i do shopping too!
    whenever sumone asks if i needed help i would just give him the disgusted look and say NO THX!
    ma byestarje y2arreb😛

  7. Patria Says:

    Haha! J’aime ca!
    I know SOMEBODY who would STONGLY, POWERFULLY, EXTRA@$$%LY agree with you!!!🙂

  8. omaraboumrad Says:

    What’s a woman without decent clothes? That’s pretty much 50% of your goal in life, looking pretty for men!😛

  9. Lara the sis Says:

    did you notice that guys are mostly identifying their self with you and your shopping technics?:P this confirms the women love shopping stereotype😀

  10. jad Says:

    Fi hada 3am bilatich 3laye!!!🙂

  11. Fuad Zankoul Says:

    Genious. I like the ideas, the drawings, your authentic and candid opinions. Congrats

  12. Zaher Says:

    What’s the problem with “tripoli” ?
    Is it a lower level…or that’s how people see it on media ?

  13. SamEr Says:

    are you sure you are a girl?😛

  14. Destiny Says:

    im glad im not the only girl who hates shopping

  15. Sharon Says:

    TOTAALLLYY no how u feel

    the other think that stucks for me it that half the clothes i want wont FIT!!
    aaarrgghh!

  16. Denise Says:

    I agree with you. Shopping sucks. And I hate to be like the others girly girls!

  17. banana Says:

    hahha, I’m glad I’m not the only one🙂 besides that, it’s very stressful. I need to prepare myself one month in advance.😄

Leave a Reply

