Becoming twaddicted

1=me-on-twitter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2-never

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3-i-love-facebook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4-twitter-sign-up

 

 

 

 

 

 

5-twitter-useless

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6-nights-later

 

 

 

 

 

7-twitter-injection

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8-next-morning

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9-twitter-addicted

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10-tweet-up

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11-twitter-is-fun

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12-twitter-activity-chart

 

 

 

Yes, my darlings, it’s been a few days that I’m addicted to twitter. When I wake up I check twitter, before I sleep, I check twitter. While working, I check twitter. Why is it so addictive? After all the resistance and the anti-twitter campaign, I have become a victim. Snif, snif. Well, I hope I’ll get over the addiction very soon!

I’d like to wish a Eid Mubarak to all concerned… And to enjoy this day off, I’d like to dedicate you this beautiful song that I love,  from jazz pianist Philippe el Hage’s latest album ‘Sunday Afternoon’. I just can’t get enough of it! The sax & piano combination is…… Well, I’ll let you be the judge🙂 Hope you’ll enjoy it and hope you have a beauuuuutiful day!🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

20 Responses to “Becoming twaddicted”

  1. Paola Says:

    Muhahahahahahaha welcome to the TweetCult! I Just LOVE Twitter, I’m looking into converting everyone I know to Twitterrism… Enjoy your day off, I’m working today😦 Mwah

  2. Moe Says:

    Oops! It seems that am addicted too. We should start an anti-Twitter campaign🙂

  3. Twitter Trackbacks for Becoming twaddicted « Maya’s Amalgam [mayazankoul.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com Says:

    […] Becoming twaddicted « Maya’s Amalgam mayazankoul.wordpress.com/2009/09/21/becoming-twaddicted – view page – cached Yes, my darlings, it’s been a few days that I’m addicted to twitter. When I wake up I check twitter, before I sleep, I check twitter. While working, I check twitter. Why is it so addictive? After all the resistance and the anti-twitter campaign, I have become a victim. Snif, snif. Well, I hope I’ll get over the addiction very soon! — From the page […]

  4. Ghassan Says:

    He he he look at you with #FF and all that! A real Twitter pro now!

  5. Rami Says:

    I’m addicted as well, and I’m enjoying it!

  6. lg Says:

    the 12 step program industry officially has a new source for members (addicts). good luck y’all🙂

  7. marillionlb Says:

    Am I the only one still resisting???

  8. Wissam M Says:

    ooooh we are your darlings!!
    (L)(L)

  9. Wissam Says:

    had to check what tweeple and tweetups mean…

  10. Riham Says:

    I am still resisting! Something inside of me is pushing me to sign up but I have yet to do it.

  11. david Says:

    no marillion, you’re not alone in this world…

  12. John Says:

    Well my case is worse… I am addicted to lebanese blogs including ur website!!! I need help!😛

  13. darinerachkidy Says:

    i don’t know if i’m fortunate or unfortunate to agree with Marillonlb???!!!

  14. marillionlb Says:

    Hey Darine and David, let’s stick together and resist and see how many more are out ther. Maybe we can start an anti twitter revolution🙂

  15. Anonymous Says:

    tweet tweet

  16. Joe Says:

    Sayra Twitterzewyyeh eh?

  17. OnOffBeirut Says:

    glad to see you are getting more and more into twitter (finally😉 we’ve all been through the twitter addiction phase. no worries, it subsides eventually to a healthier level.

  18. phillygrrl Says:

    ❤ Loves it!

  19. حدد هدفك من تويتر « عالم آخر Says:

    […] Becoming twaddicted […]

  20. masree Says:

    CUTE

Leave a Reply

