Marketing strategy

1-effective-marketing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2-accessory-2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3-going-to-virgin-megastore

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4-waiting-for-book-buyers

 

 

 

 

 

 

5-attention-grab

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6-how-funny

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7-no-results-guaranteed

I was able to catch another SCOOP of the book in Virgin in the Comics (BD = bandes dessinées) section! Terrible photo quality, but I had to do it very fast 😛 Here you are (but don’t tell anyone! 😛 ) I’m still receiving messages/e-mails about where the book can be found: it can be found in Virgin Megastore (Downtown, ABC Ashrafieh, City Mall Airport) and Libraire Antoine across Leb.

nouveaute-BD

Tags: , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Marketing strategy”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    HAHAHA we’ve done this marketing strategy!
    mayyouchaaa u’re the best!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    HAHAHA we’ve done this marketing strategy!
    mayyouchaaa u’re the best (K)

  3. Friend from school Says:

    Hey Maya,
    I was at the airport yesterday, and I was buying magazines when I saw your book on a shelf. I showed it to my sister, and the cashier guy said ” yi hal kteb ktir mahdoum aanjad”. I said “eh ba3ref kenet ma3i bel madrasse :)”
    Just to tell you that your book is leaving a good impression! 🙂

  4. Eric Says:

    Hola maya! Ya acabo de terminar tu libro y el libro de Las guerra civil para los idiotas y me encantaron! Ya di a mis 2 hermanos de leerlos y tambien parece ke les gustan. Que strategia de marketing! Te ayudare a vender tu libto al aeropuerto cuando me voy la semana proxima, pero por el momento, Buena Suerte!

  5. Patria Says:

    This is the Blog of my Birthday! 🙂

  6. Zouzeta Says:

    Great Book!!! 😀

  7. D.R.Bouloot Says:

    hahahhaaa…it’s important to match the fake nose with the shirt…hihihi great strategy

  8. nahil Says:

    loool way to go 😀 loved the accesories

Leave a comment