Introducing COOKI3MAN

1-confession

 

 

 

 

 

 

2-last-signing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3-kidding-supermarket

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4-donno-cookies

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5-meeting-cooki3man

 

 

 

 

 

 

6-try-cooki3man

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7-flavours

 

 

 

 

8-try

 

 

 

 

 

9-tasty

 

 

 

 

 

 

10-what-are-you-doing

 

 

 

 

 

 

11-to-the-signing

Yes, it’s true! You too will get to taste and enjoy COOKI3MAN cookies at the book signing today at Ceramic Lounge! All 3 flavours of them: Chocolate chip, Kinder and M&M. Cooki3man is The First Cookie Twitter Order Service in the World! Use Twitter to order your Fresh Gourmet Cookies…

I know the whole blogosphere talked about this before me, but I was busy preparing the signing 😛 Cooki3man at the signing on Blogging Beirut, +961, and Chanty.

And I also proudly tell you that I got to design the visual identity of Cooki3man, whose temporary website you can visit at www.COOKI3MAN.com. What do you think about it?

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Introducing COOKI3MAN”

  1. Darine Sabbagh Says:

    Maya you lied! I can’t believe it!

  2. darinerachkidy Says:

    Maya, shame on u!!!
    maybe there is a way to forgive u…mmmmm..let’s see …maybe later at the book signing or may i call it the cooki3man degustation….hehehehehe

  3. kim Says:

    What goes into a kinder cookie?

  4. Joana Abou-Rizk Says:

    hehehe so cute!

  5. Wissam M Says:

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah I knew it I knew it!!!!
    At least I was honest and told you that the cookies were awfull :p:p
    Pfff and later I was so sad because I felt you got hurt…
    pfffffffff

  6. Chantal Says:

    U designed the cooki3man identity!! WAW 🙂
    it was a nice combination yesterday!!

    Keep it up!!!

  7. Dexter Says:

    And that’s why I didn’t go to your signing, your cookies are fake? I have another question who is making the illustrations?

Leave a comment